Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Klippgatan 11
116 35 Stockholm

+46 70 698 93 00

Edgy kitchen ware in canvas, leather and cow suede.

B171A8F775.jpg

Contact Us

Shortway Trade House was founded by Kjellåke Bjurstrom who has been working for more then 30 years in fashion, design, and production. He has also been working with logistics for some of the leading brands and chain stores in Scandinavia and Europe.

 

Location

Borgmästargatan 12
116 29 Stockholm
Sweden

About

Kjell-Åke Bjurström
CEO - Operations
+46 7069 89300
bjurstrom@shortwaytrade.se

 

Mikael Kling
Sales
+46 7095 81117
mikael@shortwaytrade.se

 

Anna Nygård
Sales
+46 7083 89611
anna@shortwaytrade.se

 

Pia Lindbom Kling
Product Manager
+46 7688 66039
pia@shortwaytrade.se


Elisa Couthino
Production
+46 7060 04985
elisa@shortwaytrade.se
 

Paulina Gabre
Marketing Manager
+46 735 323211
paulina@shortwaytrade.se